KMC Tyres 13 Page Road, Sweetbriar Ind Estate, Norwich, NR3 2BX 01603 789090
Google reviews for KMC Tyres
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Friendly, helpful service and good prices

Steven Smyth - November 2019

Superbly easy to order in tyres and and the ability to fit them quickly with very little waiting. Really helpful and friendly staff who want to help.

Paul Dowsett - August 2019

Always a quick and professional service at a good price.

Chris James - July 2019

Friendly place helpful and quick

Robert Mcclenahan - April 2019

Excellent friendly service. Four tyres fitted at best price to be found in Norwich. They also fixed a leaky valve seat problem (not of their making) free of charge.

Phil Ransome - April 2019

Great service always room to improve. The man who helped me was informative and polite ensuring that I was only charged for work to check the tyre not a new tyre as I had been advised. He also showed me the checks he had done which put my mind at rest. From KMC, Sorry you had to wait, but the time slot is for either after 8am, after 12pm or after 3pm, there is no exact time slot as we work on a first come first serve basis.

Paula Snelling - March 2019

the service was good.

Anthony Divers - February 2019

because they are always proffesional at what they do.and get you sorted as quick as possible.

mark bridge - November 2018

first class service

robert winter - November 2018

KMC stocked the tyres that I wanted and they were the cheapest price in Norwich. My fitting appointment was scheduled between 08:00 and 12:00, I turned up at 07:57, they started the work on my car at 08:05 after seeing to the 2 people ahead of me and I drove away 30 mins later. A very good service.

Max Bush - October 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Norwich:

Norwich, Norfolk, Hingham, Watton, Drayton, Taverham, Cringleford, Sprowston, Keswick, Thorpe End

Other services offered by KMC Tyres:

Tyre Repair

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]