KMC Tyres 13 Page Road, Sweetbriar Ind Estate, Norwich, NR3 2BX 01603 789090
Google reviews for KMC Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I got a great deal on 4 new tyres and they were fitted very quickly. Staff are very friendly, efficient and professional.

Barry Carr - April 2022

Great service

Sergejs Krohmaluks - April 2022

The tyres I needed were fitted promptly and courteously

Peter Balcombe - February 2022

Brilliant service Lovely friendly staff who make you feel at ease and you don’t feel ripped off Treat women and men equally and with respect

Kim Shreeve - October 2021

I ordered online went in had it done straight away with no hassle, very friendly and the reason I only use them.

Kevin Jarvis - October 2021

Great service,good price,very helpful staff

David Kettle - September 2021

Quick service and good price

Paul Gibbs - September 2021

This is the fastest booking system ever. Such a big relief. When you get there the service is IMPECABLE. Their team is so friendly and helpful. I've noticed they hired NEW YOUNG help but make no mistake, they are very COMPETENT. Thank you for your advices guys.

Alexandru Radu - June 2021

Very good service, quick and efficiant. Polite staff and all ore important a very good price. Go Chris :-)

Graham Goodall - March 2021

The men at the workshop were very professional and the prices were exceptional.

Lauren Forrest - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Norwich:

Norwich, Norfolk, Hingham, Watton, Drayton, Taverham, Cringleford, Sprowston, Keswick, Thorpe End

Other services offered by KMC Tyres:

Tyre Repair